Print Page Share

National, State and County Officials


Cook County Information regarding elected officials, by address click Here


Federal Officials

President Donald Trump
Contact the President

Vice-President Mike Pence
Contact the Vice President
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
202-456-1414 Fax 202-456-2461

U S Senators

Senator Tammy Duckworth
230 S Dearborn, Suite 3892
Chicago, IL  60604
312-353-4952 Fax 312-353-0150
332 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Senator Dick Durbin
230 S. Dearborn Street, Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
312.353.4952  Fax 312.353.0150
711 Hart Senate Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.224.2152  Fax 202.228.0400

U S RepresentativeS

Representative Jan Schakowsky (D-9)
5533 N. Broadway 
Chicago, IL 60640
773-506-7100 Fax 773-506-9202
2367 Rayburn House Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-2111  Fax 202-226-6890
Representative Brad Schneider (D10)
1432 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

State Officials

State Municipal Directory

Governor JB Pritzker 
207 State Capitol House
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-0244  Fax 217-524-4049
100 W. Randolph, 16-100
Chicago, IL 60602
312-814-2121  Fax: 312-814-6775

Jesse White, Secretary of State
213 State Capitol Building
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-2201   800-252-8980  Fax 217-782-1407

Kwame Raoul, Attorney General
100 West Randolph - 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
312-814-3000 Fax: 312-814-2549
500 S. Second Street
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-1090 Fax 217-785-2551
State Senators
Senator Laura Murphy - 28th District 
880 Lee Street - Suite 100
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Springfield Office:
M118 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Senator John Mulroe - 10th District 
5940 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
773-763-3810 Fax 773-763-3881
Springfield Office:

Room M108 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-1035 Fax


Senator Ram Villivalam- 8th District 
3851 West Devon
Chicago IL 60659
Springfield Office:
M120 Capitol Building
Springfield IL 62706
217-782-5500  Fax: 217-782-5340


State Representatives

Representative Marty Moylan (D-55)
24 S Des Plaines River Road #400
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-635-6821 Fax 847-635-8565
Springfield Office:
200-3S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
217-782-8007 Fax: 847-742-0485
Representative Bradley Stephens (R-20)
5515 N E River Road
Chicago, IL  60656
773-444-0611 Fax 773-444-0711
Springfield Office:
218 N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL  62706
217-782-8182 Fax:  217-782-114117-558-1073 Fax
Representative John D'Amico (15-D)
4404 W. Lawrence Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
773-736-0218 FAX: 773-736-2333
Springfield Office
284 S Stratton Office Building
Springfield IL 62706
217-782-8198 (Fax) 217-782-2906

County commissioner

Commissioner Peter Silvestri (R-9)
118 N Clark Street, Rm 567
Chicago, IL  60602
312-603-4393 Fax 312-603-1154

5515 N. East River Road
Chicago, IL 60656
773-444-0346 Fax 773-444-0373



Township Supervisors

Laura J. Morask
Supervisor, Maine Township
1700 Ballard Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-297-2510 x224 Fax 847-297-1335 WEB: EMAIL:

Thomas Lupo 
Supervisor, Norwood Township
7833 W. Lawrence Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
708-453-0861 Fax: 708-453-9582 Email:

Joseph Thomas  
Supervisor, Leyden Township
2501 N. Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131
847-455-8616 Fax: 847-455-8632  WEB: / EMAIL:


Quick Links

Park Ridge City Council

View More News


Governor Pritzker Announces COVID-19 Vaccination Website
Governor JB Pritzker announced a new portal to provide residents with easily accessible information about the COVID-19 vaccine.​
City Returns to Tier 1 Mitigations
The Illinois Department of Public Health announced Region 10 is advancing to Tier 1 Mitigations effective today, Saturday, January 23.
City Hall Resumes Normal Operating Hours on Monday, January 25
Region 10 is on track to advance to Tier 1 on Saturday; therefore, City Hall will resume normal operating hours on Monday, January 25.
Community Health Commission to Host Virtual Blood Drive
Sign up to donate at a time and location that is convenient for you! Deadline extended until the end of January.
Sign Up for Vaccine Updates!
Cook County has updated its COVID-19 website to include a registry for individuals who would like to receive regular updates about when and where they...
Beginning Monday, January 11, Free Mulch Available on Summit Avenue
Beginning Monday, January 11th, free mulch will be available on Summit Ave
Park Ridge Home Page
Park Ridge City Hall, 505 Butler Place, Park Ridge, IL 60068|Directions|847-318-5200|Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
©2021 City of Park Ridge. All Rights Reserved. | Web site design and development by